BCAP Energy Code Champions

Each quarter, BCAP recognizes a new Energy Code Champion, someone who has been working hard behind the scenes to advocate for improving building energy codes. If you have someone you would like to nominate, please write to BCAP at info@bcapcodes.org.

Please click on the links below to see our past Energy Code Champions:

February 2015 -- Sudhir Jindal
December 2014 -- John Umphress
October 2014 -- David Weitz
July 2014 -- Jack Applegate
January 2014 -- Gary Flamm
Spring 2012 -- Hamilton Davis
Winter 2012 -- Maire Claire Voorhees
Fall 2011 -- Harry Misuriello
Summer 2010 -- Ken Baker
Winter 2010 -- Laura Richardson
Fall 2009 -- Don Mallette and the Lewis County (NY) Dept. of Building and Fire Codes
Spring 2009 -- Jeff Herholdt
Winter 2009 -- Alex Tapia
Fall 2008 -- Mark Halverson
Summer 2008 -- Eric Makela
Spring 2008 -- Karen Clifton
Summer 2007 -- Rudy Underwood


You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.